Gig Guide

 

 HHlong

Video Link Herman's Hermits

Past Events  2016

JULY

Thu 28 Sherwood Services Brisbane

Fri 29 Kedron-Wavell Brisbane

Sat 30 Twin Towns Gold Coast

Sun 31 City Golf Toowoomba

AUGUST

Tue 2 Capella Cultural Centre

Wed 3 Proserpine Entertainment Centre

Fri 5 Brothers Sports Bundaberg

Sat 6 Redcliffe RSL Brisbane

Sun 7 Ramada Hotel Hope Island

Wed 10 Capitol Theatre Tamworth

Thu 11 Club Mudgee.Mudgee

Fri 12 South Sydney Juniors Sydney

Sat 13 Bankstown Sports Club Sydney

Wed 17 Wangaratta PAC Wangaratta

Thu 18 Geelong PAC Geelong

Fri 19 Shoppingtown Hotel Melbourne

Sat 20 Village Green Hotel Melbourne

Sun 21 West Gippsland PAC Warragul

Wed 24 Friends Rest Perth (Tentative)

Thurs 25th Friends Restaurant Perth (Tentative)

Friday 26th Swan Yaught Club (Tentative)

Sat 27th (TBC)

Sunday 28th (TBC)

Current Events  2017

August Wed 2nd  North Leagues Club Kallangur Brisbane

Thursday 3rd August Diggers Services Club Logan

Friday 4th August Twin Towns Services Club

Sat 5th Agust Warwick RSL Club

Sunday 6th August  Ramada Hotel Hope Island

Tues 8th  August Star Court Theatre Lismore

Wed 9th August  Glenn Inness Services Club 

Thursday 10th August Armidale Bowls Club

Friday 11th August South Sydney Juniors Club

Sat 12th August Wests Club New Lambton

Sunday 13th Aug Cabravale Diggers Club Cabravale

Tues 15th August Mooroopna Theartre

Wed 16th August  Hamilton PAC Vic

Wed 17th August Wesley PAC Horsham

Friday 18th August SS&A Club Albury

Sat 19th  August Capital Theartre Bendigo

Sunday 20th August Lakeside Function Centre  Taylors Lake Melbourne

Tues 22nd and 23rd August Friends Restaurant Perth